Staff and Board of Directors

The Wisconsin County Forests Association is governed by a Board of Directors made up of elected County Board officials who serve on their respective County Board Forestry (or similar) Committees. For purposes of elections, the State of Wisconsin is divided into five areas as described below.

Meet our Staff

Rebekah Luedtke

Executive Director
Office: 715.539.1097
Cell: 218.410.0268
Email: rebekah@wisconsincountyforests.com

water-fall-creek-trees-with-fall-leaves

Mark Heyde

Forest Certification & Special Issues Coordinator
Phone: 608-577-6159
Email: mark@wisconsincountyforests.com

Dave Kafura

Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 715-520-7503
Email: dave@wisconsincountyforests.com

The Board of Directors

Directors Area 1: Counties: Florence, Forest, Langlade, Marinette, and Oconto

Ed Kelley
Box 233
Florence, WI 54121
715-528-4704

Directors Area 2: Counties: Lincoln, Oneida, Price, Taylor, and Vilas

Alan VanRaalte
2732 Kelly Fire Lane
Tomahawk, WI 54487
715-453-8083
a.e.vanraalte@gmail.com

Directors Area 3: Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas & Iron

Phil Schneider
N678 A St.
Sheldon, WI 54766
715-452-5639
pschneider@ruskcountywi.us
Bill Bialecki, Treasurer
1007 Lake Street
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-5810
William.Bialecki@co.lincoln.wi.us
Myron Brooks
N8539 State Hwy 73
Gilman, WI 54433
715-668-5491
myron.brooks@co.taylor.wi.us

Directors Area 4: Counties: Barron, Burnett, Chippewa, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, and Washburn

Bill Schradle
350 8th Avenue
Clayton, WI 54004
715-948-2827
Norman Bickford, President
P.O. Box 160
Webster, WI 54893
715-866-7151
nbickford@centurytel.net
Hank Graber
Hank Graber N5856 10th Street/ PO Box 593
Spooner, WI 54801
715-416-3370
hgraber@co.washburn.wi.us

Directors Area 5: Counties: Adams, Clark, Eau Claire, Jackson, Juneau, Marathon, Monroe, Vernon & Wood

Joe Waichulis, Vice-President
N16739 Bachelor’s Avenue
Thorp, WI 54771
715-669-3985
auggie@discover-net.net
Jim Parrett
N14436 17th Ave. N
Necedah, WI 54646
608-565-2660
parrettjim@yahoo.com

List of Officers

President:
Norm Bickford
P.O. Box 160
Webster, WI 54893
715-866-7151
nbickford@sirentel.net
Vice President:
Joe Waichulis
N16739 Bachelor’s Avenue
Thorp, WI 54771
715-669-3985
auggie@discover-net.net
Treasurer:
Bill Bialecki
1007 Lake Street
Merrill, WI 54452
715-536-5810
William.Bialecki@co.lincoln.wi.us
Director-at-Large:
Michael Luedeke
W3885 Merle Way
Spooner, WI 54801
715-635-9312
mcluedeke@hotmail.com
Director-at-Large:
Henry Schienebeck
715-769-3911
henry@newnorth.net