Contact your County Forest

Get more information on county timber sales, recreation & hunting opportunities, special permits and much more.

Wisconsin County
Forests Association

Rebekah Luedtke
Executive Director
Lincoln County Service Center
801 N Sales Street, Suite 107
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715.539.1097
Cell: 218.410.0268
Email: rebekah@wisconsincountyforests.com

Adams County

Colton Wolosek
Adams County Land Conservationist
401 Adams St, STE 4
Friendship, WI 53934
Office: 608-339-4275
Email: colton.wolosek@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County

Chris Hoffman
Ashland County Forest Administrator
304 W. Michigan Street
PO Box 155
Butternut, WI 54514
Office: 715-769-3777
Fax: 715-769-3763
Email: choffman05@live.com

Barron County

John Cisek
Barron County Forest Administrator
Barron County Government Center
335 E. Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812
Office: 715-537-6296
Fax: 715-537-3246
Email: john.cisek@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County

Jason Bodine
Bayfield County Forest Administrator
PO Box 445
Washburn, WI 54891
Office: 715-373-6114 x6
Fax: 715-373-6310
Email: jbodine@bayfieldcounty.org

Burnett County

Jason Nichols
Burnett County Forest Administrator
8150 State Road 70
Siren, WI 54872
Office: 715-349-2157
Fax: 715-349-2130
Email: jnichols@burnettcounty.org

Chippewa County

Matt Hansen
Chippewa County Forest Administrator
Land Conservation & Forest Management Department
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa, Falls WI 54729
Office: 715-738-2599
Fax: 715-726-4589
Email: mhansen@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County

Curtiss Linder
Clark County Forest and Parks Administrator
517 Court Street
Room 103
Neillsville, WI 54456
Office: 715-743-5142
Fax: 715-743-5154
Email: Curtiss.Lindner@co.clark.wi.us

Douglas County

Jon Harris
Douglas County Forest Administrator
PO Box 211
Solon Springs, WI 54873
Office: 715-378-2219
Fax: 715-378-2807
Email: jharris@douglascountywi.org

Eau Claire County

Josh Pedersen
Eau Claire County Forest Administrator
227 First Street West
Altoona, WI 54720
Office: 715-839-4787
Fax: 715-839-6277
Email: Josh.Pedersen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County

Patrick J. Smith
Florence County Forest Administrator
Natural Resources Building
5617 Forestry Drive
Florence, WI 54121
Office: 715-528-3207 ext 1
Fax: 715-528-5172
Email: psmith@florencecountywi.gov

Forest County

Travis Wollenberg
Forest County Forest Administrator
200 East Madison
Crandon, WI 54520
Office: 715-478-3475
Fax: 715-478-3815
Email: travis@co.forest.wi.us


Iron County

Eric Peterson
Iron County Forest Administrator
607 Third Ave N Suite #2
Hurley, WI 54534
Office: 715-561-2697
Fax: 715-561-4801
Email: icfadmin@ironcountyforest.org

Jackson County

James Zahasky
Jackson County Forest Administrator
W9790 Airport Rd
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Office: 715-284-8475
Fax: 715-284-8425
Email: jim.zahasky@centurytel.net

Juneau County

Brian Loyd
Juneau County Forest Administrator
650 Prairie
Mauston, WI 53948-1345
Office: 608-847-9390
Fax: 608-847-9560
Email: pfadm@co.juneau.wi.us

Langlade County

Al Murray
Langlade County Forest Administrator
1633 Neva Road
Antigo, WI 54409
Office: 715-627-6368
Fax: 715-627-6276
Email: amurray@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County

Dean Bowe
Lincoln County Forest Administrator
801 North Sales St., Suite 106
Merrill, WI 54452
Office: 715-539-1034
Fax: 715-539-8091
Email: dean.bowe@co.lincoln.wi.us


Marathon County

Tom Lovlien
Marathon County Forest Administrator
Forestry Department
212 River Drive Suite 2
Wausau, WI 54403-5476
Office: 715-261-1584
Fax: 715-261-4163
Email: tom.lovlien@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County

Ryan Bourassa
Marinette County Forest Administrator
1926 Hall Ave
Marinette, WI 54143
Office: 715-732-7526
Fax: 715-732-7533
Email: Ryan.Bourassa@marinettecountywi.gov

Monroe County

Chad Ziegler
Monroe County Forest Administrator
14345 Co Hwy B, Suite 5
Sparta, WI 54656
Office: 608-269-8635
Fax: 608-366-1809
Email: chad.ziegler@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County

Monty Brink
Oconto County Forest Administrator
301 Washington Street
Oconto, WI 54153
Office: 920-834-7131
Fax: 920-834-6821
Email: monty.brink@co.oconto.wi.us


Oneida County

Paul Fiene
Oneida County Forest Administrator
Courthouse PO Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Office: 715-369-6139
Cell: 715-493-7609
Fax: 715-369-6168
Email: pfiene@co.oneida.wi.us

Polk County

Brent Sisko
Polk County Forest Administrator
100 Polk County Plaza Suite 40
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Office: 715-485-9265
Fax: 715-485-9110
Email: brent.sisko@polkcountywi.gov

Price County

Joe Grapa
Price County Assistant Forest Administrator
104 S. Eyder/Room 217
Phillips, WI 54555
Office: 715-339-6371
Fax: 715-339-3027
Email: joe.grapa@co.price.wi.us

Rusk County

Jerrad Macholl
Rusk County Forest Administrator
311 Miner Avenue East
Ladysmith, WI 54848
Office: 715-532-2113
Fax: 715-532-2237
Email: jmacholl@ruskcountywi.us

Sawyer County

Greg Peterson
Sawyer County Forest Administrator
10610 Main Street, Suite 100
Hayward, WI 54843
Office: 715-634-6728
Fax: 715-638-3234
Email: greg.peterson@sawyercountygov.org

Taylor County

Luke Williams
Taylor County Forest Administrator
224 South Second Street
Medford, WI 54451
Office: 715-748-1486
Fax: 715-748-1415
Email: lucas.williams@co.taylor.wi.us


Vernon County

Nick Gilman
Vernon County Forest Administrator
220 Airport Avenue
Viroqua, WI 54665
Office: 608-637-5476
Fax: 608-637-5480
Email: nick.gilman@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County

Chad Keranen
Vilas County Forest Administrator
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI 54521
Office: 715-479-5160
Fax: 715-616-1620
Email: chkera@vilascountywi.gov

Washburn County

Mike Peterson
Washburn County Forest Administrator
1760 Roundhouse Rd
Spooner, WI 54801
Office: 715-635-4490
Fax: 715-635-4493
Email: mlpeters@co.washburn.wi.us

Wood County

Fritz Schubert
Wood County Forest Administrator
111 W. Jackson Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Office: 715-421-8549
Fax: 715-421-8534
Email: Frederick.Schubert@woodcountywi.gov